Creating filtered version of banner image.


It's Not Over Live -

It's Not Over Live

Coming Soon!!!


Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Mourning into Dancing
  3. Sing Hallelujah
  4. I Choose to Rejoice (featuring Londa Larmond)
  5. Praise Break
  6. The Sweetest Name
  7. You Are Holy
  8. Angels Cry
  9. Perfect Praise (featuring Patricia Shirley)
  10. Unexpected Gift (featuring Toya Alexis)
  11. The Remedy (featuring Patricia Shirley, Londa Larmond & Toya Alexis)
Keep Pressin On -

Keep Pressin On


Track List:


  1. Keep Pressin On
  2. Big Him Up
  3. I'm Gonna Love You Jesus
  4. I
  5. Praise Him
  6. Keep Pressin On (Reprise)
  7. Tic Toc
  8. Goodbye World (Special Guest Kay Morris and Joel Bishop)
  9. Abide in Me
  10. You Gotta Put On The Full Armor
  11.  Bonus Track



Join the email list!

Connect with us!!!